«

»

Live-Tweet With The Judges!

Join the conversation!

Every Sunday night, ANTMAfrica judges Oluchi, Remi and Josie will be on hand to live-tweet with fans around Africa. Come with your burning questions, observations, and sense of humor and join the continent-wide discussion by tweeting the hashtag #ANTMAfrica with your thoughts.

Sunday nights: 18:00 WAT, 19:00 CAT, 20:00 EAT.