Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 2180 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /home/antmafri/public_html/wp-content/plugins/boxer/wpboxer.php on line 171
HOME - Africa's Next Top Model

HOME

Cycle 2 in Progress!
For inquiries, contact inquiries@antmafrica.com

Relive the Magic on Msanzi Magic, Vuzu TV and Africa Magic / Africa Magic World!

Didn’t get enough of the girls, Oluchi, and the judges the first time around? Strap yourself in and go for the ride one more time!

Africa Magic: Starting Mon, Jan 20

Monday 11:00 WAT / 12:00 CAT / 13:00 EAT
Tuesday 15:30 WAT / 16:30 CAT / 17:30 EAT
Thursday 16:30 WAT / 17:30 CAT / 18:30 EAT
Saturday 12:30 WAT / 13:30 CAT / 14:30 EAT

Africa Magic World: Starting Tue, Apr 1

Tuesday 10:00 WAT / 11:00 CAT / 12:00 EAT
Thursday 14:30 WAT / 15:30 CAT / 17:30 EAT
Friday 12:00 WAT / 13:00 CAT / 14:00 EAT

Msanzi Magic: Starting Sat, May 24

Saturday 17:00 CAT, Sunday 12:30 CAT

Vuzu: Starting Thurs, Feb 20

Thursday 20:30 CAT, Friday 09:30 CAT, Friday 16:00 CAT, Saturday 20:00 CAT